Skip to main content
Keleher Learning Commons
COVID-19: Things To Do While Practicing Social Distancing
Search this Guide
COVID-19: Things To Do While Practicing Social Distancing: Animal Cams
Exercise and Meditation
Free Online Courses
Movies and TV
Live Stream Animals
African Watering Hole
Lunch and Learn Facebook Live events daily.
Includes meerkat, bison, eagle, giraffe, owl, manatee cams and much more.
Red panda cams.
Bear Watching Transylvania
Blank Park Zoo**
Education Station Monday through Friday at 11 am.
Blank Park Zoo Aquarium Cam
Please note: The aquarium has day/night cycle lighting. The camera will be may not be available for viewing during these times.
Bring the Zoo to you, Monday through Friday.
Brooks Falls - Katmai National Park: Explore Bears and Bison
Includes meerkat, snow leopard, tamarin, and spotted genet cams.
Chehaw Park and Zoo**
Keeper chats at 3:30 pm Central.
Cheyanne Mountain Zoo
Cheyanne Mountain Zoo**
Daily installment of "Abnormally Normal," where they show off an animal or engage in an activity.
Home Safari on Facebook Live Monday through Friday, 2 pm Central. A new animal featured every day.
Cleveland Metroparks Zoo**
Virtual Classroom, 10 am Central with biologists; noon Central with naturalists.
Djuma Private Game Reserve Live Stream
El Paso Zoo
Includes giraffe, meerkat, orangutan, sea lion, and siamang cams.
Includes, Indo-Pacific barrier reef, beluga, southern sea otter, and California sea lion cams.
Henry Vilas Zoo**
Virtual Ask-a-Zookeeper events on Facebook Live. Check the Facebook page for more details.
Includes giraffe, gorilla, elephant, leafcutter ant, rhino, and chimp cams.
Kansas City Zoo
Includes penguin, polar bear, and giraffe cams.
Lincoln Children's Zoo**
Keeper Corner on Facebook Live Monday through Friday, 3 pm Central. New animals featured daily.
Includes penguin, lion, giraffe, flamingo, and goat cams.
Includes panda, hippo, and elephant cams.
Facebook Live: Virtual Wild Encounter is Monday through Friday, 12:30 pm Central; Zoo News is Monday through Sunday, 9 am; The Zoo Dude is Saturday 8 am, Sunday, noon.
Mesker Park Zoo**
Facebook Live at 3 pm Central.
Includes polar bear, jaguar, Lake Wisconsin, African lion and hyena, tiger, and penguin cams.
Monterey Bay Aquarium
Includes aviary, jelly, coral reef, shark, sea otter, and penguin cams.
San Diego Zoom Animals & Plants Live Cams
Including ape, baboon, condor, elephant, koala, panda, penguin, polar bear, and tiger cams.
Senior Dog Gathering Room
Smithsonian's National Zoo and Conservation Biology Institute
Includes naked mole-rat, lion, giant panda, and elephant cams.
Apr 13, 2020 3:11 PM
Login to LibApps