Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About

Library Staff

Ashley Creek, MLIS
Director of Library Services
ashley.creek@stmary.edu
913-758-4329

Melissa Horak-Hern
Instruction & Outreach Librarian
melissa.horak-hern@stmary.edu

Gary Glynn
Research Services Assistant
gary.glynn@stmary.edu
913-758-6306

Student Success Staff

Michael Padow, Ed.D.
Director of Student Success
michael.padow@stmary.edu
913-758-4314

Ashley Anderson
Student Success Specialist
ashley.anderson@stmary.edu
913-758-4318

Chris Fields
Student Success Advisor
chris.fields@stmary.edu
913-758-6145