Skip to Main Content
Email & Portal
Directory
Today's Hours
8am – 12am
Week Before Finals
Help & Chat
Contact Us!
Phone: 913-758-6306
Email: ask@stmary.edu
chat loading...
Get Answers
Browse FAQs
Submit a Question
Search this website
Search Keleher Learning Commons
Search
Toggle navigation
Keleher Learning Commons
Library
Faculty Resources
Student Success
Career Services
Campus Calendar
About
Help & Chat
Contact Us!
Phone: 913-758-6306
Email: ask@stmary.edu
chat loading...
Get Answers
Browse FAQs
Submit a Question
Search this website
Search Keleher Learning Commons
Search
University of Saint Mary
Keleher Learning Commons
Ashley Creek
Research Guides
Enter Search Words
Search
Ashley Creek
Director of Keleher Learning Commons at the University of Saint Mary
Bio & CV
Presentations
Toggle Dropdown
ALA Annual 2023 Infrastructure Poster Session
Carterette Webinar May 2019
ALA Annual 2018 LearnRT Training Showcase
ALA Annual 2018 Educators Poster Session
ALA Annual Springshare Booth Presentation
Brick & Click 2017
Kansas Library Association 2017
SIDLIT 2017
Brick & Click 2016
Kansas Library Association 2016
SpringyCamp 2016
Publications
Research Guides
Ashley Creek's Research Guides
2020-2021 USM Virtual Club Fair
2021 Social Justice Virtual Poster Fair
2022 Lincoln Art Contest
3D Printing
About
Academic Honesty
Access Grammarly@EDU
Active Learning Happens in the Library!
Active Learning Resource Center
AI & ChatGPT at the University of Saint Mary
Ashley Creek
Athletic Training
Banned Books & Freedom to Read
Biology
Books on Lincoln
Breakout EDU Kits & Games
Business
Campus Counseling Services
Center for Excellence in Spires Teaching and Learning
Chemistry
Citing Sources
Communications
Computer Information Systems (CIS)
Constitution Day
Copyright
Creative Writing and Publishing
Criminology
Curating an Active Learning Ecosystem: A Model
Curating an Active Learning Ecosystem: A Toolkit
Cybersecurity
Digital Badges
Digital Collections
Digital Colorization Project
Digital Portfolios for Teaching and Learning
Doctor of Education in Leadership
Education
Elections and Voting
English Composition
English Literature
ESL Resources in the Leavenworth Community
Exercise Science
Faculty Resources
Find Books
Find Books
Fine Arts
Games Collection
Guide to the Leavenworth Community
Guides for Success
Heritage Sessions
HI 201 - Historical Methods
History
Holocaust Survivor Resources
How Do I...?
Information Architecture
Interlibrary Loan
Keleher Learning Commons
Learning Technology Tools
LeBeau Special Collections & University Archives
Library
Library Policies
Library Resources for Test Preparation
Lincoln Collection
Makerspace
Newspapers
Nursing
Occupational Therapy
PaperCut
Philosophy
Physical Therapy
Podcast Guide
Political Science
Poster Printing
Problem Solving with Video Game Design and Coding
Psychology
Public Speaking
Research on the Free Web Tutorial
Scholarly Research Tutorial
Sir John & Mary Craig Scriptures Collection
Smart Money
Social Work
Spanish
Special Collections
Spiro's Careers
St. Mary Experience: Social Justice Research Project
Technology & Communication
Theology
Time Management
Tools for Effective Writing
Tutoring
USM Campus Events Calendar
USM Grants Handbook and Resources
Video Production and Editing
Video Project Guide for Faculty
Volunteer Sign-Up
Walt Whitman and Abraham Lincoln
Work Study Quick Reference
Writing Help
View More Results
<<
Previous:
Publications
